Dreams & Interpretations (Premonitions)


I dreamed of a little girl, more than once, a granddaughter w/ a name Maya. I also dreamed of a boy with blond curly hair  and beautiful smile with dimples and another boy with the bright smile and big beautiful dark eyes too. Then I knew how my grandchildren were going to be. You can all call me nuts but once I dream something that I really like I pray to God for it to become true. If it’s a bad dream, then I pray for it not to happen, but I always let it in his hands.
Because no matter how hard we try and try, we just can’t change our fate and our destiny. We can only make decisions that may change the outcomes of it. Only God can change our lives, not us. So there is not use in blaming ourselves for the things that happens. Everything is already written. [Yet not set in stones.] Not everything is black or white.
Oh, I know that so well….
I always blamed myself for My crazy dreams, they hunted me over and over since I was 4. There were vivid, like a movie. I would wake up and they were there, this nightmares, floating like ghosts in front of my eyes. I begged God and my late mom to make them go away. They finally stopped when I was 10 or 12. But they came back as regular dreams. Mostly good thank goodness!
I dreamed these. The Internet. In my dream there were just long flowing cables crossing the oceans, like phone lines, like thin ropes. And I dream that through it I found my father, an indian man called George Hernandez, who did not speak spanish well for what I was told and whom his real name was not even George or Jorge. So I wanted to build something like this, like a facebook out of a chat forum I visited called Talk City​ Dreams due come true. We just have to seize the moment and pray a lot that we don’t turn our destiny away from us, something I have the habit on doing without realizing it. But my children are my destiny. Their happiness is mine too. I have dreamed a long happy life near them and their families, with lots of joy and travels. I can’t wait to see them come true. They are and will be varsity children, not #anchorchildren.

Leave Comments.